Fans let’s make @MaliMusic Unplugged A Reality

Hello everybody I wanted to come to you with this cool idea. I am a huge Mali Music fan and I would not mind seeing a Mali Music Unplugged set become a reality. I think he is a well seasoned artist who needs to be heard live with a band in place.  I first learned of his music some years ago and I can say he makes music speak to the people. And he is getting ready to release a much anticipated third album, Mali.Is, in this new week. This comes after two previous awesome projects, the Coming and Second Coming in which I still play in constant rotation in my ride. So can you help me and let your voices be heard? This is a movement where good music needs an avenue to reach the masses. Tweet, IG, Facebook Mali Music and let’s make this become something we see happen really soon.

Until next time

Constance J

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

