4GML Music Share: @MaliMusic debut video for song “Beautiful”

Mali Music debuts another music video for the song Beautiful from his forthcoming project, Mali Is. This is one of my favorite songs ever since I heard it this past summer online.  I must say the concept of the video is much different than what I had in my mind.  It is a very inspirational song and I am looking forward to this new project release in the near future. Mali Music has taken the music world by storm from his Youtube days to where he is at the past time.  I admire his drive and determination to make good music for the people.  I just saw via socia media that he will be performing this song on American Idol, this coming Thursday, March 13, 2014. So make sure you tune in.

Until next time,

Constance J

*Disclaimer: video courtesy of Youtube (MalimusicVevo)

Leave a Reply

