Bless the DJ: @djofficialdj Benefit T-shirts for sale now!!!!!!!!!

Hey everybody,

If you may or may not know by now, I am a Reach Records fan. I love the music and artists on this label.  I have so many tshirts and cds from this label. I am 116 forever ok.  I want to send a word to you all on behalf of one of my favorite Reach Records artist, DJ Official.  He will be undergoing a bone marrow transplant soon and the shirt created below was designed to purchase to help bless him and his family during this time. So go on over to http://www.reachrecords.com and purchase a shirt to be a blessing to him.

DJ Official I know God is a healer and my prayer is that you go through the procedure successfully and recover 100%. Be blessed!!!

Until next time,

Constance J

Disclaimer: Shirt picture courtesy of http://www.reachrecords.com

Leave a Reply

