Let the #GreaterThan Nation Movement continue….@KevOnStage strikes again!

Hey ya’ll,

Since the world has been invaded again by Tye Tribbett and his #GreaterThan cd release and nation movement on this week, so many people have jumped on board.  It had to take @KevonStage to catch this @TyeTribbett Turned It Syndrome, lol!!!!.  I had to share because this song will make you go innnnnnnn. @KevonStage is something else and I wish him much more success in his ventures.  The car scene took me clear out. I just turned on the song and I think my nephew is about to catch it, lol!!!! I hope you enjoy!

Be sure to support by purchasing this cd and join the movement, #GreaterThan

Until next time,

Constance J

Leave a Reply

