4GML New Music Tuesday 5.21.13

Hey folks,

This is New Music Tuesday and it is definitely some great music released today. Check it out below:

James Murphy ~~Echo (@JamesMurphy)

James Murphy mixtape Echo is here. I have been waiting for this a long time. I have been jamming “Good God” for the longest. So now I have more to jam to and add to my collection………Plz download this asap……..

Jekalyn Carr ~~Greater Is Coming

Jekalyn Carr (Greater is Coming)…..I’m excited for this young lady because she is doing so many wonderful things and allowing God to use her greatly.  And her debut single, Greater is Coming is very nice as well..

Javen~~Worship in the Now (@JavenOnline)

I have truly enjoyed the single from this young man, Worshipper in Me. I got to know his artistry from seeing him as a new artist on Bobby Jones Gospel and he truly has an awesome ministry going. He is also a feature artist here on 4GML so check that out…

Yancy~~ Roots for the Journey

This artist I am taking a liking to because she is doing the Vacation Bible School music for God’s Backyard Bible Camp and she is awesome. Her previous release, Jesus Music Box, debuted in March of this year…but she is back with Roots for the Journey and I will purchasing this one as soon as possible.

  

I am sure there are more I am missing and I will be on the lookout and let you know what I find….

Until next time,

Constance J

*Disclaimer: Photos courtesy of Google unless provided by artists for blog purposes*

Leave a Reply

