4GML Music Share: @MrRalphWilliams covers “YOU ARE” by @kierrasheard

Hey ya’ll,

It is another beautiful Monday in April and I am enjoying every bit of it.  I am a music critic when it comes to people covering other’s songs. And I would never post one here until that person does a phenomenal job. This one is awesome. He is the first male I have heard to cover this and I love it. So introducing Ralph Williams singing “You Are” by Kierra Sheard. Please enjoy, let’s gooooooooooo, I love this song!!!

I would love to hear more music from him, so we will see

Until next time,

Constance J
*Disclaimer: Video courtesy of Youtube*

Leave a Reply

