@maricachisolm: 4GML Artist to Know

If there is a cd right now that I am truly loving, it is this one above. Thankfully, I was blessed to get this official release from my sister, Marica Chisolm, and I am so Godly proud of her.  I have enjoyed her releases leading up to her moment. You may have heard, ‘Hallelujah to the King’, and ‘Used’ that has been blazing internet airwaves and beyond. She had her release concert on February 9th. And I will be getting my review of this cd very soon. I am still listening….so stay tuned. You will hear more from Marica…….I pray that her cd will bless an endurance of people….

Until next time,

Constance J

Disclaimer: Picture personally sent by artist (Marica C.)

 

Leave a Reply

