4GML Take A Listen: @truthonduty “Hope” Official Video featuring Trip Lee, This’l, & Flame

Omggggggggggggggggg, yes it’s on in Jesus Name. I just got my hands on this Love, Hope, War cd last week. Better late then never…….But Da’Truth is not playing ya’ll. I am so vibing to this cd so hard right now. And I knew I took a liking to this song for some reason I am bout to share with you.  This cd is truly giving us a message of love, hope, and war.  I am so happy for Da’Truth and this is his year. I thoroughly enjoyed the last cd, so I knew this one would be good and it is. So without further ado, this is the second single release from Love, Hope, War, entitled “Hope”…….enjoy!

 

I look for Real Love to be the next single, wooooooooooooooooo

Until next time.

Constance J

Disclaimer: Video courtesy of YouTube (Terverius Black)

Leave a Reply

