4GML New Artist Thursday: Lianne La Havas

I know, I know but I had to.  A friend of mine sent me the link to this artist and I have to share her artistry with you. I have no idea of where she is from but I do know her voice is amazing, omgggggggggggggggggggg! How I slept on her, I do not know but anyway I am up on her music game now.  To me and my music ear, she is a mixture of Erykah Badu and Norah Jones which is beyond bananas to me. It is a mesh of neo soul and folk into one. But here goes, my new artist added to my 2013 list is Lianne La Havas. Check her out….

 

 

I am still researching her so stay tuned for more from her…hope you enjoy!

Until next time,

Constance J

Leave a Reply

