Rhythm of Gospel Awards voting starts TODAY! Vote as many times as you want!

Well the time has come again for the voting to begin for the Rhythm of Gospel Awards.  And I must say it is so hard for me because all the artists I like are in alot of categories together as I scroll down making it hard to choose.  But I see alot of the artists I have featured here and that makes me proud: Cheneta Jones, Lawrence Flowers, CD Porter, Chad Higgins, Norris Spivey, and the list goes on. So use your music right and vote………I want to congratulate each of you on your nominations.  Good luck

Please note this before you vote:

PLEASE NOTE!
  • Rhythm Of Gospel Music Video Of The Year
  • Best Performance By Choir/Director
  • Best Performance By Traditional Artist
  • Best Performance By Praise/Worship Artist
  • Best Performance By Contemporary Artist
  • Best Performance By Holy Hip Hop/Urban Artist
  • Product Packaging Of The Year 
           (Are Not A Online Voting Categories)

Until next time,

Constance J

Leave a Reply

