@VincentTharpe readies for Live Concert & National Debut 10.30.12

Memphis make some noise right now…………get ready for EPM newest artist signee, Vincent Tharpe and Kenosis new project coming October 30th, 2012. This is their national debut on a gospel label, so it is epic ok! I had a chance to first hear this group at 2011 AIM Event hosted by @USCafe and they were awesome.  I met Vincent at a music event in Holly Springs hosted by my friend’s church, Christ Temple Church of God in Christ, yesssssssss I gotta show love for my peeps and shout ya’ll out. I purchased the cd that night as well. This group is on the move as well, they are everywhere……….But I love to  see this, go get it!  What can I say? ‘Thank You Lord’ is the jam for real. I hope to attend the recording so stay tuned……………it’s about to be live in Memphis October 30, let’s go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Concert information is listed below:

Vincent Tharpe & Kenosis Live in Memphis

Date: October 30, 2012

Place: Pursuit of God Church 3171 Signal Street Memphis, TN

Time: 6:30 P.M.

Tickets: $10 (which includes copy of Debut CD & Live Concert)

You don’t wanna miss it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hope to see Earnest Pugh and Chrystal Rucker in the building!!!!!!!!!!!

Until next time,

Constance

 

 

Leave a Reply

