4 Gospel Music Lovas

Omggggggggggggggggggggggggg you guys I am so excited to tell ya’ll this news. So here goes, my fam Dale Ciceron & O4C has been nominated on the 1st round ballot for New Artist of the Year for the 2013 Stellar Awards. This moment right here is so epic because it is well deserved and I cannot hold back my tears. My mind keeps rewinding back to the cd release in January of this year. And since then, God has just truly blessed and I am thankful of this. Now, the votes are needed to go all the way. So SAGMA members, go to http://www.stellarawards.com and vote…..

https://www.balloteer.com/bp/nph-ballotdisplaym?&electionid=6646867178730261&tid=1344429728

I am praying for them and let’s continue to support kingdom music, it’s #teamo4c forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Until next time,

Constance J

View original post

Leave a Reply

