4GML New Music Tuesday 8.21.12

Well today is the day for this long anticipated release from Anthony Brown & group therAPy. I have been so ready for this one. I became familiar with this group from some time back with the song, Harvest Song. Now correct me if I am wrong, but I am certain it was this group………..singing “Now receive your rain”, glory to God that is the song. But the single from this cd, Testimony, has been blazing the airwaves all summer long and I tell you, this song has to be in every car I ride in because I love it that much. But I am trying to familiarize myself with this group, & I wanna know about this capital AP in the name, the story behind that. So stay tuned for more. If you do not have this cd, go to iTunes or click here http://www.amazon.com/Anthony-Brown-group-therAPy/dp/B008TMSHBU/ref=tmm_other_meta_binding_title_0?ie=UTF8&qid=1345656284&sr=8-1 to get it. You will be blessed…….

Until next time,

Constance J

Leave a Reply

