@InsideJMoss is the guest for 25 in 25 this week @C1RadioShow 7.26.12

All I can say is Crazyone373, omggggggggggggggggggggg it sho nuff is about to get crazy this week. @InsideJMoss is the guest artist for the  C1RadioShow 25 in 25 this Thursday. This cd is one that I am truly anticipating. Talk about a beast beyond, J Moss is my male vocalist……….lol! Whenever I need a song to get me through, I can always think of a J Moss song to drop in my spirit.  Talk about the singles, look at the songs we have been blessed to have in our music collection from him:

“We Must Praise”
“Psalm 150”
“Operator”
“Praise On the Inside”
“I’m Not Perfect” (featuring Anthony Hamilton)
“Abundantly”
“Restored/I Gave It Up”
“Rebuild”
“Rebuild: The Remix”
“The Prayers” (featuring Hezekiah Walker) & LFC
“Good & Bad”

This is mind blowing for real……and that is just to name a few of the hits.The new single, “Good & Bad” has blazed airwaves and blessed so many. He is geared up for this new release, “V4…The Other Side” on July 31st.  It’s bananas…….go to http://www.wnhu.net. and come chat with us at http://www.tinychat.com/C1Radioshow for the listening lounge session and interview. Come fellowship with us because it is gonna be crazy……………I can’t wait……..

J. Moss get ready sir………..you are going to the hot seat……..this is gonna be epic!

Until next time,

Constance J

Leave a Reply

