4GML Exclusive Music News: Yaves and Swoope Live Art Tour

I want to bring you the exclusive gospel news and here is something for your ears. While I attended the AIM convention this year, I met the owner of Xist Music. I remember his booth last year but I am not sure if he had the label at that time. But for those that do not know Xist Music is home to Da’Truth, The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Andale’, Jahaziel, and recently signed artists, Yaves, and N.F. And I can say these artists have some awesome material out. I really enjoyed Da’Truth last album and if I remember correctly, he said that his new release would be out in January. So January 2013 look for new stuff from Da’Truth. Now here is the exclusive news, he informed me that Xist Music artist Yaves and Collision Records artist, Swoope would be doing a tour, The Live Art Tour. The dates were not given but be on the lookout for this tour to come to a city near you. When I get more information, I will let ya’ll know.

Until next time,

Constance J

Leave a Reply

