New Release Tuesday: Amber Bullock 7.10.12

As you know it’s another Tuesday and this means new releases. And today Amber Bullock releases her second cd, So In Love. This is a follow up to her 2011 EP debut, Thank You. I have listened to snippets and I am liking what I have heard thus far. As I have been following her road to this cd on YouTube, & it was produced by PJ Morton, that is enough said right there & I see Isaac Carree on one of her songs. I like Music World Gospel giving us in the studio clips, and lot of YouTube footage on their artists. I will have to purchase the cd to listen more to each song. I enjoyed Amber at the AIM convention and last year at Christ Temple……..

So go support her and get this cd in stores and online (amazon, itunes, cdbaby)

Be blessed,

Constance J

Leave a Reply

